Agents


Italia


LOMBARDIA

Paolo Bonicelli

paolo.bonicelli@gmail.com


Sales Manager Lombardia region.

TRENTINO – VENETO
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – SLOVENIA

Tanja Cerne

cerne.tanja@yahoo.it


Sales Manager Trentino, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Slovenia region.

EMILIA ROMAGNA
SAN MARINO – ROVIGO

Alberto Conti

albertoconti.rapp@gmail.com


Sales Manager Emilia Romagna (ad eccezione della provincia di Piacenza), San Marino e Rovigo region.

MARCHE – UMBRIA
ABRUZZO – TOSCANA

Christian Pantalone

cpantalone@gmail.com


Sales Manager Marche, Umbria, Abruzzo, Toscana region.

CAMPANIA
MOLISE – LAZIO

Carmine Domizio

carmine.domizio1960@gmail.com


Sales Manager Campania, Molise, Lazio region.


PUGLIA – BASILICATA

Vito Camposeo

camposeo.v@libero.it


Sales Manager Puglia, Basilicata region.

CALABRIA – LIGURIA
PIEMONTE – SARDEGNA – SICILIA

Giovanni Cacioppo

daniel.preziosi@gmail.com


Sales Manager Calabria, Liguria, Piemonte, Sardegna, Sicilia province di Trapani e Palermo region.


SICILIA

Antonino Adonea

antonio.adonea@gmail.com


Sales Manager Sicilia region.

Foreign State


GERMANIA

Wolfgang Schumacher

art-vision.ws@t-online.de


Sales Manager Germania country.

BAVIERA
AUSTRIA – SVIZZERA

Willi Rader

willirader@gmx.at


Sales Manager Baviera, Austria, Svizzera country.


FRANCIA – SVIZZERA

Frederik Perrier

perrier.frederik@orange.fr


Sales Manager Francia, Svizzera country.

English